1154 5th Ave
E.Mckeesport,PA. 15035
tele# 412 824-9680

EF Barrett

Sean Barrett

Debra Maljan

Tracy Kolano

Cynthia Caldarelli

Susan Angotti

Colleen Barrett

EFBarrett@EFBarrettAgency.com

SBarrett@EFBarrettAgency.com

DMaljan@EFBarrettAgency.com

TKolano@EFBarrettAgency.com

CCaldarelli@EFBarrettAgency.com

SAngotti@EFBarrettAgency.com

CBarrett@EFBarrettAgency.com

General Email:
EFBarrettAgency@EFBarrettAgency.com

Website:

Fax:

www.EFBarrettAgency.com

Fax: 412-824-9898