1154 5th Ave
E.Mckeesport,PA. 15035
tele# 412 824-9680

to contact any of our staff below (by email) please use the corresponding email address shown

EF Barrett

Tracy Kolano

Debra Maljan

Cynthia Caldarelli

Colleen Barrett

John Baloh

Paul Ginnsburg

Patrick Witkowski

Norman Cibrone

EFBarrett@EFBarrettAgency.com

TKolano@EFBarrettAgency.com

DMaljan@EFBarrettAgency.com

CCaldarelli@EFBarrettAgency.com

CBarrett@EFBarrettAgency.com

JBaloh@EFBarrettAgency.com

PGinnsburg@EFBarrettAgency.com

PWitkowski@EFBarrettAgency.com

NCibrone@EFBarrettAgency.com

                                                

General Email:

EFBarrettAgency@EFBarrettAgency.com

Website:

Fax:

www.EFBarrettAgency.com

Fax: 412-824-9898