top of page
SERVICES

Policy Holder & Client Support

To make a payment or service your policy, click on your insurance company's name below:

Agency Insurance Company (AIC)​

Berkshire Hathaway/ Guard

Bristol West Insurance Company

Farmers Fire Insurance Company

Farmers Mutual Of Western PA

First Chicago Insurance Company 

ForemostSTAR 

Glacier Insurance Company

Kemper Insurance/ Infinity Commercial

Liberty Mutual 

Omni Insurance Company/ GOOD2GO

Tokio Marine

If you do not see your company listed, click here to be re-directed to our insurance services page with a full list of our insurance carriers, or call the office for assistance.

Hours & Contact Information

Current Office Hours: 9am-5pm

For general contact and inquiries

Contact@efbarrettagency.com

Insurance Office:

"E.F" Barrett: efbarrett@efbarrettagency.com

Michelle LaRue: mlarue@efbarrettagency.com

John Baloh: jbaloh@efbarrettagency.com

Debra Maljan: dmaljan@efbarrettagency.com

Cindy Caldarelli: ccaldarelli@efbarrettagency.com

Notary and Messenger Service:

Norman Cibrone: ncibrone@efbarrettagency.com

                               messenger@efbarrettagency.com

Tax And Accounting:

John Craig- www.pittsburghtaxes.com

Notary and Tax Services

Our Pennsylvania office offers notary services ranging from, notary seals, registration, title transfer, and issuing license plates.
 

We also offer tax services for individuals and small businesses. 

Companies We Represent

GlacierLogo.png
SafeCo logo.jpg
Branch Logo.jpg
AIC logo.jpg
Kemper Logo.jpg
Fmmic logo.jpg

Below are several of the companies represent. To view all of our companies please click here. By visiting your companies you may pay and service your policy

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone or email for any questions you may have.

bottom of page